Jack Savoretti - Songs From Different Times (2017)

Jack Savoretti - Songs From Different Times (2017)
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Folk, Indie, Singer-Songwriter | De Angelis Records | 53:00 | 1CD | 132 Mb

01. One Man Band (Unplugged)
02. Mourning After
03. Dr Frankenstein (Unplugged)
04. Lay You Down
05. Ring Of Fire (Live From Paris)
06. Sacred Land (Unplugged)
07. Between The Minds (Unplugged)
08. Weightless
09. Black Rain (Unplugged)
10. Lucy (Unplugged)
11. Russian Roulette (Unplugged)
12. Without (Unplugged)
13. Songs From Different Times
14. Killing Man (Unplugged)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Related News


Comments 0

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Edited byTorrent links